• Joan Joyce

    Under Joyce the program's accomplishments are unparalleled: eight-consecutive ASUN Championships (1997-2004)--9 in all (2006)--and eight straight NCAA Tournament appearances (1997-2004)--11 in all (2006, 2015, 2016).

  • Sam Mitchell

    One of the most highly celebrated student-athletes in Mercer University history, Sam Mitchell dominated the court in the early days of ASUN basketball.

  • Dr. Taryn Lynn Morgan

    A two-sport star at Stetson University, Taryn (Lynn) Morgan lettered all four years in both Tennis and Volleyball for the Hatters, while also excelling in academics.

  • Brooke Youngquist Sweat

    Brooke Youngquist Sweat starred as a member of the FGCU volleyball team from 2004-07 and has since become one of the world's best beach volleyball players capping her development on the sand by appearing in the 2016 Rio Olympics.

  • Laura Tucker

    Kennesaw State soccer standout Laura Tucker spent her collegiate career marauding across soccer pitches and tormenting defenders each time she took the field.

- Overview -

The ASUN Conference Hall of Fame exists to annually honor former student-athletes, coaches, administrators and others whose collective accomplishments have contributed to the conference successfully fulfilling its mission of "Building Winners for Life."