ASUN Conference Announces 2021 Hall of Fame Class

ATLANTA, Ga. - The ASUN Conference Hall of Fame announced its newest members with the Class of 2021 inductees, featuring five individuals that left an incredible mark on both their universities and the league. The ASUN Hall of Fame's seventh induction class of Belmont's Rick Byrd, FGCU's Richard Bleier, Jacksonville's Ben Smith, Lipscomb's Stefine "Jake" Pease and Stetson's Jacob deGrom join the other 27 individuals which comprised the conference's first six classes.

The Hall of Fame's seventh annual induction ceremony takes place on Monday, Nov. 22, with a virtual reception at 7 PM ET. Information about prior Hall of Fame inductees and the ASUN can be found at Additional bios, videos, photo galleries and news for the Class of 2021 are also set to launch on the day of the ceremony.

Complete Release